Here's a New Mike O'Neill Song

latest album drops feb 28




A song from Mike O'Neill's upcoming album Wild Lines has been posted at his website. "This is Who I Am" is pretty, honest and ruminative in the way that only O'Neill can be, bolstered by Laura Peek on piano, Mike Clattenberg on drums and Charles Austin on guitar. It's an upbeat song that will haunt you, not unpleasantly. Go check it out here and save some coin over the New Year so you can pre-order the album on Zunior beginning January 1, 2012. The album will be released digitally and on vinyl February 28.

Add a comment

Remember, it's entirely possible to disagree without spiralling into a thread of negativity and personal attacks. We have the right to remove (and you have the right to report) any comments that go against our policy.