Halifax Fringe Festival

39

When: Fri., Aug. 30, 9 p.m., Sat., Aug. 31, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 1, 3 p.m., Mon., Sept. 2, 8:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 3, 10:20 p.m., Wed., Sept. 4, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 5, 7:20 p.m., Fri., Sept. 6, 8:50 p.m., Sat., Sept. 7, 1:45 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 8, 8 p.m. 2013

Newfoundland stand-up comedian Brian Aylward shares stories and wisdom on the eve of his 40th birthday.

Price: $10

Add a review

Remember, it's entirely possible to disagree without spiralling into a thread of negativity and personal attacks. We have the right to remove (and you have the right to report) any comments that go against our policy.

Rating

Select a star to rate.