Theatre

Alice In Wonderland

When: Sun., July 1, 7 p.m., July 3-8, 7 p.m., Tue., July 10, 8 p.m., July 11-12, 7 p.m., Tue., July 17, 7 p.m., Thu., July 19, 7 p.m., Sat., July 21, 7 p.m., Wed., July 25, 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 2, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 7, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 10, 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 16, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 22, 7 p.m., Aug. 24-25, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 28, 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 30, 7 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 1, 7 p.m. 2018

Shakespeare By The Sea takes you down the rabbit hole this season as it re-creates Lewis Carroll's fantasy land in Point Pleasant Park's Cambridge Battery.

Add a review

Remember, it's entirely possible to disagree without spiralling into a thread of negativity and personal attacks. We have the right to remove (and you have the right to report) any comments that go against our policy.

Rating

Select a star to rate.