Antariksham 9000 kmph

Rated NR 131 min. 2018

This is a outer space thriller story where the lead pair go on a mission. The film is set in the backdrop of Srihari Kota Space Center which is located in Nellore, Andhra Pradesh.

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Sankalp Reddy

Producer: Rajeev Reddy and Saibabu Jagarlamudi

Cast: Varun Tej, Aditi Rao Hydari and Lavanya Tripathi

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Antariksham 9000 kmph

Add a review

Remember, it's entirely possible to disagree without spiralling into a thread of negativity and personal attacks. We have the right to remove (and you have the right to report) any comments that go against our policy.


Select a star to rate.