Celebrate 25 years of the Dartmouth Book Awards

When: Thu., Dec. 5, 7 p.m. 2013

An evening of word and song with Alex Macleod, Ian Janes, Don Brownrigg, El Jones, Elaine McCluskey and Mayor Michael Savage.

Price: free

Add a review

Remember, it's entirely possible to disagree without spiralling into a thread of negativity and personal attacks. We have the right to remove (and you have the right to report) any comments that go against our policy.


Select a star to rate.

xxx - Deprecated in favor of GTM, above.