Rated NR 153 min. 2019

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Kishore Tirumala

Writer: Kishore Tirumala.

Producer: Mohan Cherukuri, Ravi Shankar Yalamanchili and Naveen Yerneni

Cast: Sai Dharam Tej, Kalyani Priyadarshan, Nivetha Pethuraj and Sunil Varma Indukuri

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Chitralahari

Add a review

Remember, it's entirely possible to disagree without spiralling into a thread of negativity and personal attacks. We have the right to remove (and you have the right to report) any comments that go against our policy.


Select a star to rate.