Rated NR 155 min. 2010

Film Credits

Director: Abhinav Kashyap

Writer: Abhinav Kashyap and Dilip Shukla

Producer: Arbaaz Khan

Cast: Salman Khan, Om Puri, Anupam Kher, Sonakshi Sinha, Dimple Kapadia, Vinod Khanna, Arbaaz Khan, Mahesh Manjrekar, Mahie Gill and Sonu Sood



Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Dabangg

Add a review

Remember, it's entirely possible to disagree without spiralling into a thread of negativity and personal attacks. We have the right to remove (and you have the right to report) any comments that go against our policy.


Select a star to rate.