Halifax Comedy Festival

Ha!ifax ComedyFest Gala of Laughs Finale

When: Sat., April 29, 7:30 p.m. 2017

Hosted by Mark Critch from This Hour Has 22 Minutes, the funny finale to Halifax's biggest laugh fest will feature 10 comics from across North America: Jay Malone, Erica Sigurdson, Darryl Orr, Derek Seguin, JR DeGuzman, Rob Bebenek, Charlie Demers, Ted Morris, Sterling Scott and Ryan Belleville.

Add a review

Remember, it's entirely possible to disagree without spiralling into a thread of negativity and personal attacks. We have the right to remove (and you have the right to report) any comments that go against our policy.


Select a star to rate.