Karaoke

Karaoke w/Jackie Smith

When: Thu., June 26, 8:30 p.m., Thu., July 3, 8:30 p.m., Thu., July 10, 8:30 p.m., Thu., July 17, 8:30 p.m., Thu., July 24, 8:30 p.m., Thu., July 31, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 7, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 14, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 21, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 28, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 4, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 11, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 18, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 25, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 2, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 9, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 16, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 23, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 30, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 6, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 13, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 20, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 27, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 4, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 11, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 18, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 25, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 1, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 8, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 15, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 22, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 29, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 5, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 12, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 19, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 26, 8:30 p.m., Thu., March 5, 8:30 p.m., Thu., March 12, 8:30 p.m., Thu., March 19, 8:30 p.m., Thu., March 26, 8:30 p.m., Thu., April 2, 8:30 p.m., Thu., April 9, 8:30 p.m., Thu., April 16, 8:30 p.m., Thu., April 23, 8:30 p.m., Thu., April 30, 8:30 p.m., Thu., May 7, 8:30 p.m., Thu., May 14, 8:30 p.m., Thu., May 21, 8:30 p.m., Thu., May 28, 8:30 p.m., Fri., May 29, 9 p.m., Thu., June 4, 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 5, 9 p.m., Thu., June 11, 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 12, 9 p.m., Thu., June 18, 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 19, 9 p.m., Thu., June 25, 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 26, 9 p.m., Thu., July 2, 8:30 p.m., Fri., July 3, 9 p.m., Thu., July 9, 8:30 p.m., Fri., July 10, 9 p.m., Thu., July 16, 8:30 p.m., Fri., July 17, 9 p.m., Thu., July 23, 8:30 p.m., Fri., July 24, 9 p.m., Thu., July 30, 8:30 p.m., Fri., July 31, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 6, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 7, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 13, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 14, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 20, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 21, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 27, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 28, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 3, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 4, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 10, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 11, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 17, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 18, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 24, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 25, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 1, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 2, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 8, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 9, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 15, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 16, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 22, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 23, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 29, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 30, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 5, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 6, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 12, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 13, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 19, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 20, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 26, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 27, 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 3, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 4, 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 10, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 11, 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 17, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 24, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 25, 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 31, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 1, 9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 7, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 8, 9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 14, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 15, 9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 21, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 22, 9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 28, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 29, 9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 4, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 5, 9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 11, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 12, 9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 18, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 19, 9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 25, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 26, 9 p.m., Thu., March 3, 8:30 p.m., Fri., March 4, 9 p.m., Thu., March 10, 8:30 p.m., Fri., March 11, 9 p.m., Thu., March 17, 8:30 p.m., Fri., March 18, 9 p.m., Thu., March 24, 8:30 p.m., Fri., March 25, 9 p.m., Thu., March 31, 8:30 p.m., Fri., April 1, 9 p.m., Thu., April 7, 8:30 p.m., Fri., April 8, 9 p.m., Thu., April 14, 8:30 p.m., Fri., April 15, 9 p.m., Thu., April 21, 8:30 p.m., Fri., April 22, 9 p.m., Thu., April 28, 8:30 p.m., Fri., April 29, 9 p.m., Thu., May 5, 8:30 p.m., Fri., May 6, 9 p.m., Thu., May 12, 8:30 p.m., Fri., May 13, 9 p.m., Thu., May 19, 8:30 p.m., Fri., May 20, 9 p.m., Thu., May 26, 8:30 p.m., Fri., May 27, 9 p.m., Thu., June 2, 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 3, 9 p.m., Thu., June 9, 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 10, 9 p.m., Thu., June 16, 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 17, 9 p.m., Thu., June 23, 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 24, 9 p.m., Thu., June 30, 8:30 p.m., Fri., July 1, 9 p.m., Thu., July 7, 8:30 p.m., Fri., July 8, 9 p.m., Thu., July 14, 8:30 p.m., Fri., July 15, 9 p.m., Thu., July 21, 8:30 p.m., Fri., July 22, 9 p.m., Thu., July 28, 8:30 p.m., Fri., July 29, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 4, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 5, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 11, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 18, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 25, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 26, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 1, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 2, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 8, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 9, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 15, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 16, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 22, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 23, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 29, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 30, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 6, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 13, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 20, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 27, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 3, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 4, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 10, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 11, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 17, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 18, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 24, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 25, 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 1, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 2, 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 8, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 15, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 22, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 23, 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 29, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 30, 9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 5, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 6, 9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 12, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 13, 9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 19, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 20, 9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 26, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 27, 9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 2, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 3, 9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 9, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 10, 9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 16, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 17, 9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 23, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 24, 9 p.m., Thu., March 2, 8:30 p.m., Fri., March 3, 9 p.m., Thu., March 9, 8:30 p.m., Fri., March 10, 9 p.m., Thu., March 16, 8:30 p.m., Fri., March 17, 9 p.m., Thu., March 23, 8:30 p.m., Fri., March 24, 9 p.m., Thu., March 30, 8:30 p.m., Fri., March 31, 9 p.m., Thu., April 6, 8:30 p.m., Fri., April 7, 9 p.m., Thu., April 13, 8:30 p.m., Fri., April 14, 9 p.m., Thu., April 20, 8:30 p.m., Fri., April 21, 9 p.m., Thu., April 27, 8:30 p.m., Fri., April 28, 9 p.m., Thu., May 4, 8:30 p.m., Fri., May 5, 9 p.m., Thu., May 11, 8:30 p.m., Fri., May 12, 9 p.m., Thu., May 18, 8:30 p.m., Fri., May 19, 9 p.m., Thu., May 25, 8:30 p.m., Fri., May 26, 9 p.m., Thu., June 1, 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 2, 9 p.m., Thu., June 8, 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 9, 9 p.m., Thu., June 15, 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 16, 9 p.m., Thu., June 22, 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 23, 9 p.m., Thu., June 29, 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 30, 9 p.m., Thu., July 6, 8:30 p.m., Fri., July 7, 9 p.m., Thu., July 13, 8:30 p.m., Fri., July 14, 9 p.m., Thu., July 20, 8:30 p.m., Fri., July 21, 9 p.m., Thu., July 27, 8:30 p.m., Fri., July 28, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 3, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 4, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 10, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 11, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 17, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 18, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 24, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 25, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 31, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 1, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 7, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 8, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 14, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 15, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 21, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 22, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 28, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 29, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 5, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 6, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 12, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 13, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 19, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 20, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 2, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 9, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 10, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 16, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 17, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 23, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 24, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 30, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 1, 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 7, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 8, 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 14, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 15, 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 21, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 22, 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 28, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 29, 9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 4, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 5, 9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 11, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 12, 9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 18, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 19, 9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 25, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 26, 9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 1, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 2, 9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 8, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 9, 9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 15, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 16, 9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 22, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 23, 9 p.m., Sun., Feb. 25, 9 p.m., Thu., March 1, 8:30 p.m., Fri., March 2, 9 p.m., Sun., March 4, 9 p.m., Thu., March 8, 8:30 p.m., Fri., March 9, 9 p.m., Sun., March 11, 9 p.m., Thu., March 15, 8:30 p.m., Fri., March 16, 9 p.m., Sun., March 18, 9 p.m., Thu., March 22, 8:30 p.m., Fri., March 23, 9 p.m., Sun., March 25, 9 p.m., Thu., March 29, 8:30 p.m., Fri., March 30, 9 p.m., Sun., April 1, 9 p.m., Thu., April 5, 8:30 p.m., Fri., April 6, 9 p.m., Sun., April 8, 9 p.m., Thu., April 12, 8:30 p.m., Fri., April 13, 9 p.m., Sun., April 15, 9 p.m., Thu., April 19, 8:30 p.m., Fri., April 20, 9 p.m., Sun., April 22, 9 p.m., Thu., April 26, 8:30 p.m., Fri., April 27, 9 p.m., Sun., April 29, 9 p.m., Thu., May 3, 8:30 p.m., Fri., May 4, 9 p.m., Sun., May 6, 9 p.m., Thu., May 10, 8:30 p.m., Fri., May 11, 9 p.m., Sun., May 13, 9 p.m., Thu., May 17, 8:30 p.m., Fri., May 18, 9 p.m., Sun., May 20, 9 p.m., Thu., May 24, 8:30 p.m., Fri., May 25, 9 p.m., Sun., May 27, 9 p.m., Thu., May 31, 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 1, 9 p.m., Sun., June 3, 9 p.m., Thu., June 7, 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 8, 9 p.m., Sun., June 10, 9 p.m., Thu., June 14, 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 15, 9 p.m., Sun., June 17, 9 p.m., Thu., June 21, 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 22, 9 p.m., Sun., June 24, 9 p.m., Thu., June 28, 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 29, 9 p.m., Sun., July 1, 9 p.m., Thu., July 5, 8:30 p.m., Fri., July 6, 9 p.m., Sun., July 8, 9 p.m., Thu., July 12, 8:30 p.m., Fri., July 13, 9 p.m., Sun., July 15, 9 p.m., Thu., July 19, 8:30 p.m., Fri., July 20, 9 p.m., Sun., July 22, 9 p.m., Thu., July 26, 8:30 p.m., Fri., July 27, 9 p.m., Sun., July 29, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 2, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 3, 9 p.m., Sun., Aug. 5, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 9, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 10, 9 p.m., Sun., Aug. 12, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 16, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 17, 9 p.m., Sun., Aug. 19, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 23, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 24, 9 p.m., Sun., Aug. 26, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 30, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 31, 9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 2, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 6, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 7, 9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 9, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 13, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 14, 9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 16, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 20, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 30, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 4, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 5, 9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 11, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 28, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 1, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 2, 9 p.m., Sun., Nov. 4, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 8, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 9, 9 p.m., Sun., Nov. 11, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 15, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 16, 9 p.m., Sun., Nov. 18, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 22, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 23, 9 p.m., Sun., Nov. 25, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 29, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 30, 9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 2, 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 6, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 9, 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 13, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 16, 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 20, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 21, 9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 23, 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 27, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 28, 9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 30, 9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 3, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 4, 9 p.m., Sun., Jan. 6, 9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 10, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 11, 9 p.m., Sun., Jan. 13, 9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 17, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 18, 9 p.m., Sun., Jan. 20, 9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 24, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 25, 9 p.m., Sun., Jan. 27, 9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 31, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 1, 9 p.m., Sun., Feb. 3, 9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 7, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 8, 9 p.m., Sun., Feb. 10, 9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 14, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 15, 9 p.m., Sun., Feb. 17, 9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 21, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 22, 9 p.m., Sun., Feb. 24, 9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 28, 8:30 p.m., Fri., March 1, 9 p.m., Sun., March 3, 9 p.m., Thu., March 7, 8:30 p.m., Fri., March 8, 9 p.m., Sun., March 10, 9 p.m., Thu., March 14, 8:30 p.m., Fri., March 15, 9 p.m., Sun., March 17, 9 p.m., Thu., March 21, 8:30 p.m., Fri., March 22, 9 p.m., Sun., March 24, 9 p.m., Thu., March 28, 8:30 p.m., Fri., March 29, 9 p.m., Sun., March 31, 9 p.m., Thu., April 4, 8:30 p.m., Fri., April 5, 9 p.m., Sun., April 7, 9 p.m., Thu., April 11, 8:30 p.m., Fri., April 12, 9 p.m., Sun., April 14, 9 p.m., Thu., April 18, 8:30 p.m., Fri., April 19, 9 p.m., Sun., April 21, 9 p.m., Thu., April 25, 8:30 p.m., Fri., April 26, 9 p.m., Sun., April 28, 9 p.m., Thu., May 2, 8:30 p.m., Fri., May 3, 9 p.m., Sun., May 5, 9 p.m., Thu., May 9, 8:30 p.m., Fri., May 10, 9 p.m., Sun., May 12, 9 p.m., Thu., May 16, 8:30 p.m., Fri., May 17, 9 p.m., Sun., May 19, 9 p.m., Thu., May 23, 8:30 p.m., Fri., May 24, 9 p.m., Sun., May 26, 9 p.m., Thu., May 30, 8:30 p.m., Fri., May 31, 9 p.m., Sun., June 2, 9 p.m., Thu., June 6, 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 7, 9 p.m., Sun., June 9, 9 p.m., Thu., June 13, 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 14, 9 p.m., Sun., June 16, 9 p.m., Thu., June 20, 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 21, 9 p.m., Sun., June 23, 9 p.m., Thu., June 27, 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 28, 9 p.m., Sun., June 30, 9 p.m., Thu., July 4, 8:30 p.m., Fri., July 5, 9 p.m., Sun., July 7, 9 p.m., Thu., July 11, 8:30 p.m., Fri., July 12, 9 p.m., Sun., July 14, 9 p.m., Thu., July 18, 8:30 p.m., Fri., July 19, 9 p.m., Sun., July 21, 9 p.m., Thu., July 25, 8:30 p.m., Fri., July 26, 9 p.m., Sun., July 28, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 1, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 2, 9 p.m., Sun., Aug. 4, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 8, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 9, 9 p.m., Sun., Aug. 11, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 15, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 9 p.m., Sun., Aug. 18, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 22, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 23, 9 p.m., Sun., Aug. 25, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 29, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 30, 9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 1, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 5, 8:30 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 6, 9 p.m. 2019

Add a review

Remember, it's entirely possible to disagree without spiralling into a thread of negativity and personal attacks. We have the right to remove (and you have the right to report) any comments that go against our policy.

Rating

Select a star to rate.