Halifax Fringe Festival

Life on Flat Earth

When: Fri., Aug. 30, 5:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 31, 1 p.m., Sun., Sept. 1, 10 p.m., Mon., Sept. 2, 8 p.m., Tue., Sept. 3, 5:15 p.m., Wed., Sept. 4, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 5, 5:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 6, 1 p.m., Sat., Sept. 7, 12:40 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 8, 7 p.m. 2019

David Barnes believes the world is flat, and he's willing to do anything to prove it. He will venture to the magnificent ice wall and maybe uncover the truth about life as we know it. However, he's brought along one very unwilling companion. Terra Novella Theatre presents this new dark comedy by Nicholas Cox. Starring Dan Bray and Audrey Eastwood. Can you survive life on Flat Earth?

Add a review

Remember, it's entirely possible to disagree without spiralling into a thread of negativity and personal attacks. We have the right to remove (and you have the right to report) any comments that go against our policy.

Rating

Select a star to rate.

xxx - Deprecated in favor of GTM, above.