Race Across the Sky Encore

Rated NR 120 min. 2009

Back by popular demand, NCM Fathom and Citizen Pictures brings Race Across the Sky - Leadville Trail 100 Encore Event" back to select movie theatres nationwide for ONLY ONE NIGHT on Thursday, Nov. 12, at 8 p.m. EST/ 7 p.m. CST/ 9 p.m. MST/ 8 p.m. PST (tape delay). Don't miss your last chance to see this inspirational event on the big screen. In addition to the presentation of the documentary "Race Across the Sky - Leadville Trail 100," this event includes a candid panel conversation with Lance Armstrong, Dave Wiens (6x Leadville 100 winner), Travis Brown (Olympian and professional mountain biker), Matt Shriver (Ft. Lewis College Mountain Biking Coach, coach of four consecutive mountain biking national championships) and Ken Chlouber (Leadville Trail 100 Founder). At 12,570 feet anything can happen, so don't miss your last chance to see what does in this one night event in select movie theaters nationwide. This program is not rated but should be treated as PG.

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Race Across the Sky Encore

Add a review

Remember, it's entirely possible to disagree without spiralling into a thread of negativity and personal attacks. We have the right to remove (and you have the right to report) any comments that go against our policy.

Rating

Select a star to rate.