Rated NR 99 min. 2014

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Wiebke von Carolsfeld

Writer: Aislinn Hunter

Cast: Taylor Schilling, Aidan Quinn, Michael Ironside, Brian Gleeson, Carrie Crowley, Barry Keoghan, Lesa Thurman, Chris McHallem and Nika McGuigan


Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Stay

Add a review

Remember, it's entirely possible to disagree without spiralling into a thread of negativity and personal attacks. We have the right to remove (and you have the right to report) any comments that go against our policy.


Select a star to rate.

xxx - Deprecated in favor of GTM, above.