The Voyage of Doctor Dolittle

Rated NR 2019

Film Credits

Director: Stephen Gaghan

Writer: Stephen Gaghan, Hugh Lofting and Tom

Producer: Susan Downey, Jeff Kirschenbaum and Joe Roth

Cast: Robert Downey Jr., Antonio Banderas, Emma Thompson, Ralph Fiennes, Tom Holland, Selena Gomez, Michael Sheen, Marion Cotillard and Octavia Spence


Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Voyage of Doctor Dolittle

Add a review

Remember, it's entirely possible to disagree without spiralling into a thread of negativity and personal attacks. We have the right to remove (and you have the right to report) any comments that go against our policy.


Select a star to rate.