This American Life Encore

By popular demand "This American Life" returns to the big screen for an ENCORE presentation on Thursday, May 7. Ira Glass's wildly popular radio show will be re-broadcast to select movie theaters nationwide. Take advantage of a second chance to catch "This American Life" on the big screen Thursday, May 7, 2009, at 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. MT / and 8 p.m. PT (also 8 p.m. in Arizona and 7 p.m. in Hawaii). The program was originally recorded on April 23rd, 2009. "This American Life" is not rated but should be treated as PG.

- Synopsis provided by CinemaSource

Credits

Cast information not available at this time.

What others are saying

  • Now Playing

    This American Life Encore is not showing in any theaters in the area.

    Reviews/comments (0)

    Add a review

    Add a review
    Roll over stars and click to rate.

    Now Playing

    By Film...

    By Theater...

    Get more Halifax

    Our Thursday email gets you caught up with The Coast. Sign up and go deep on Halifax.

    Poll

    Did you vote in advance polls for the 2021 federal election?