This American Life Live!

Rated NR 120 min. 2009

On Thursday, April 23, host Ira Glass will bring the wildly popular radio show This American Life to the big screen for a one-night only live event. This exclusive theatrical presentation will be broadcast LIVE via satellite in HD 5.1 audio to select movie theatres nationwide. Don't miss your chance to see "This American Life - Live!" on the big screen Thursday April 23, 2009 at 8 p.m. EDT / 7 p.m. CDT / 6 p.m. MDT and time delayed to 8 p.m. PDT (also 8 p.m. in Arizona and 7 p.m. in Hawaii).

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for This American Life Live!

Add a review

Remember, it's entirely possible to disagree without spiralling into a thread of negativity and personal attacks. We have the right to remove (and you have the right to report) any comments that go against our policy.

Rating

Select a star to rate.