Poll Result:

  • opened on February 14, 2018
  • closed on February 21, 2018

Who should be the next Progressive Conservative leader?

Tim Houston

1,268 votes (44.77%)

Elizabeth Smith-McCrossin

342 votes (12.08%)

Julie Chaisson

428 votes (15.11%)

John Lohr

101 votes (3.57%)

Cecil Clarke

693 votes (24.47%)

Comments (21)

Showing 1-21 of 21

Add a comment

Add a comment

Remember, it's entirely possible to disagree without spiralling into a thread of negativity and personal attacks. We have the right to remove (and you have the right to report) any comments that go against our policy.